OH GOD Remove such Poverty

What a line said by a person…

images (5)

“I was not poor..

But condition make me poor..

I was not hungry..

But Money make me hungry…

I was not lonely…

But Ego make me Lonely..”

when any of this come in our life..

we suffer from poverty..

poverty of love….

poverty of loneliness…

poverty of hungryness…

I hate such poverty..

images (4).jpg

I don’t Know when this poverty will remove..

I don’t know when we live happily …

I don’t know when we become one..

I don’t Know

I am waiting for you…

You will come and say I am with you..

Lets become one and remove such poverty…

 

 

Leave a Reply

